top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Dewey's 24 Hour Readathon TBR/TBE


Photo Credit: Kaylan Dula

Inspired by MercysBookishMusings and her Dewey's 24 Hour TBR/TBE from last year, I decided that I LOVED this idea and wanted to make my own.

As many of you know, TBR stands for To Be Read. But what about TBE? I'm here to tell you... it stands for TO BE EATEN. How perfect is this?! We all like to snack during the day, especially on a day full of reading! She is literally amazing for coming up with this idea.

To rewind and start from the beginning, Dewey's 24 Readathon is taking place on Saturday April 23 worldwide. (List of timezones and start times HERE.)

*My TBR pile consists of books that I have already started, but haven't finished, including:

- The One (The Selection Series, book #3) by Kiera Cass

- #GirlBoss by Sophia Amoruso

- Uprooted by Naomi Novik

- Assassin's Blade (Throne of Glass Novellas) by Sarah J. Maas

*My TBE (To Be Eaten) could vary greatly, but I have a pretty good idea that it will consist of:

- Red Bull

- Any and All chips

- Graze Box Snacks (your first box is completely FREE, link here)

- Anything Chocolate

(Disclaimer: I never said I was healthy)

If you're interested in keeping up with me during the readathon for reading sprints, pictures of my TBR and TBE, and *maybe* an IG video of reading progress, follow me on Twitter !!!

Hope to hear from some of you about your reading progress during the readathon!

Until next time, Happy Reading!

bottom of page